WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 1-10 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
posted in Gourmand
This stuff is no good unless it is the real thing, melted shaved dark chocolate (NOT cocoa) with milk or cream. LA Burdick makes it best!
posted a Quick Tip about Lunch.com. August 20, 2009
Lunch.com
There's just so many fun and fascinating things to do while learning new things. A one-stop shop for everything I'd EVER come online to do!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. August 20, 2009
yum, I love Swiss Miss, Ben & Jerry's, and when you make it with Hersheys Cocoa or Chocolate Quik. A must-have after ice skating or skiing!
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. August 20, 2009
Logo
My one stop shop for all my Blu-ray and electronic needs, Amazon has great deals and the best prices!
posted a Quick Tip about Sushi. August 21, 2009
sushi
One of my guilty pleasures, but it's only guilty because of high levels of mercury & not fat! My favorite is uni & toro!
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. August 25, 2009
Trader Joe's
Trader Joe's gift certificates- great for the holidays!..featuring upscale and organic foods.. perfect for the person who has everything
posted a Quick Tip about Lunch.com. August 30, 2009
Lunch.com
Lunch...great place to share and make new friends..I especially enjoy learning about all the new books out there..much more to discover!
posted a Quick Tip about The Godfather. September 01, 2009
The Godfather
The Godfather....who hasn't heard of this one?? Keeps pulling me back in...compelled to watch it, adore Al Pacino...great cast!
posted a Quick Tip about Wikipedia. September 01, 2009
Logo
As a sponge for knowledge, I can spend hours on Wikipedia reading about the most random things. I love how they're so organized!
posted a Quick Tip about Gone With the Wind (movie). September 03, 2009
Gone With the Wind
Never tire of GONE WITH THE WIND...1939...stellar performances by Vivien Leigh and Clark Gable, Olivia DeHaviland still alive at 94!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists