WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 11-20 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
Avocado
Did you know that an avocado is actually a berry? Weird classification, but oh so delicious! I'll eat it with just about anything.
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. September 08, 2009
posted in Gourmand
Avocado
LOVE avocados. I could live solely off of them if I had to. Unbelievable creaminess and though some say it has no taste, it does to me!
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. September 21, 2009
I use TJ's Pound+ chocolate to make mine from scratch! Love adding nutmeg and cinnamon :D
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza. October 05, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Pizza
With whole wheat crust, veggie cheese & pepperoni (meatless), pizza only gets better when it goes vegetarian. Who doesn't love pizza anyway?
posted a Quick Tip about Friendship. October 06, 2009
Friendship
I couldn't be without my friends. Love these great Lunch reviews on friendship!
posted a Quick Tip about Takashi Miike. October 16, 2009
Takashi Miike
Perhaps the most diverse yet prolific film-maker on the face of the Earth. How can this be?
posted a Quick Tip about Thanksgiving. October 16, 2009
Thanksgiving
The time of year to stuff yourself like a turkey, take time off work, & get the Hell outta dodge. Oh, give thanks too! Hehe..
posted a Quick Tip about Thanksgiving. October 16, 2009
Thanksgiving
Is it Thanksgiving yet? Is it Thanksgiving yet? A day for appreciating, not to mention eating. Can't beat that!
posted a Quick Tip about Happiness. October 21, 2009
Happiness
I dig happy people and being happy in general :)
posted a Quick Tip about Happiness. October 21, 2009
Happiness
Happiness.....fleeting and difficult to define for most. Grab it while you can, run with it and enjoy!
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists