WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 491-500 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about Faith. December 31, 2009
posted in Inspirations
Faith
Instead of placing faith in fellow human beings we've misplaced it in political, religious, & social institutions. Question all; trust love!
posted a Quick Tip about New Year's Eve. December 30, 2009
New Year's Eve
I can't wait to spend NYE in Tahoe! I also can't wait to be done w/this decade! May all of you have a safe NYE & get what you want in 2010!
posted a Quick Tip about New Year's Day. December 30, 2009
New Year's Day
Wishing everyone on Lunch an incredible New Year filled with lots of goodies, humors, happiness, fun filled days!
posted a Quick Tip about Samantha (djevoke). December 30, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Samantha (djevoke)
Sam's our Lunch expert on music. She's got a great sense of humor, a big heart, and loves to help people out but she needs to come back! ; )
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 29, 2009
Avatar
It's the first movie I've been to where I come out having had a spiritual experience! Characters are unforgettable!
posted a Quick Tip about Reviews on Lunch. December 29, 2009
Reviews on Lunch
A micro review on Reviews? Simply follow your heart & write to your heart's content! Share it, baby, share it! ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about New Year's Eve. December 29, 2009
New Year's Eve
A time to party and ring in the New Year! Drive safely and drink responsibly. I'll be at home watching the ball drop.
posted a Quick Tip about New Year's Day. December 29, 2009
New Year's Day
Out with the old, in with the new.....a time for new thoughts and reflection. Happy New Year to everyone on Lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 28, 2009
Avatar
More of a dude movie, but I liked it. Especially loved Michelle Rodriguez in it. I couldn't handle 2.5 hours of 3D glasses though...
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 28, 2009
Avatar
This movie was great! Saw it in 3D and the special effects are amazing!
Prev 1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists