WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 491-500 of 597
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. February 01, 2010
Logo
Great prices, selection, & shipping, but its members are generally disagreeable, and Amazon does not seem to censor any submitted reviews.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 31, 2010
Avatar
Excellent movie. Takes you to another level of thinking. Is this what really happened to the Natives? It is historically symbolic. A satire.
posted a Quick Tip about Progress. January 28, 2010
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Progress
Why is "progress" always regarded as a positive thing? A cancer progresses too. You can progress towards destruction as easily as salvation.
posted a Quick Tip about Independence Day (movie). January 28, 2010
posted in Movie Hype
Independence Day
All this money they spend and what do we get? A reworked ending of WAR OF THE WORLDS! Boo! Hiss!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 24, 2010
Avatar
Impressive on so many levels
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 20, 2010
Avatar
The plot is painfully predictable, but the 3D is worth experiencing. Definitely see it in the theater. DVD/Blu-Ray won't be nearly as fun.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 14, 2010
Avatar
Ordinary story with amazing visual presentation.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 08, 2010
Avatar
Despite being predictable and cliche Avatar is easily the best "genre" film in years. A must-see experience, so get yourself to the theatre!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 07, 2010
Avatar
Technically Astounding with an Unoriginal premise, But the emotions and action were superb!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). January 04, 2010
Avatar
I wish I could give it a ten!
Prev 1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 ... 60 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists