WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 501-510 of 587
posted a Quick Tip about Reviews on Lunch. December 29, 2009
Reviews on Lunch
A micro review on Reviews? Simply follow your heart & write to your heart's content! Share it, baby, share it! ;-)
posted a Quick Tip about New Year's Eve. December 29, 2009
New Year's Eve
A time to party and ring in the New Year! Drive safely and drink responsibly. I'll be at home watching the ball drop.
posted a Quick Tip about New Year's Day. December 29, 2009
New Year's Day
Out with the old, in with the new.....a time for new thoughts and reflection. Happy New Year to everyone on Lunch!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 28, 2009
Avatar
More of a dude movie, but I liked it. Especially loved Michelle Rodriguez in it. I couldn't handle 2.5 hours of 3D glasses though...
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 28, 2009
Avatar
This movie was great! Saw it in 3D and the special effects are amazing!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 27, 2009
Avatar
This movie is one of the few that lives up to the hype. It's as close as you'll get to visiting a new planet... make sure you see it in 3D!
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 27, 2009
Avatar
This is the best movie i ever saw!
posted a Quick Tip about Dave79. December 24, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Dave79
If you're looking for a guy with a great talent for writing insightful reviews on horror films then look no further. Dave is the man!
posted a Quick Tip about Debbie (devora) on Lunch. December 24, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
devora on Lunch
A very smart lady with a wonderful sense of humor & great taste in '80s music. If you need help on Lunch you can place your trust in Debbie!
posted a Quick Tip about Debbie (devora) on Lunch. December 22, 2009
devora on Lunch
Happy Birthday Debbie! I hope you have plenty of good food, great friends and delicious Pisco for your day of celebration! YOU ROCK!
Prev 1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists