WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 511-520 of 587
posted a Quick Tip about Dave79. December 22, 2009
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Dave79
a walking historian/encyclopedia of Horror films, directors and um...other sweet nothings! A Great writer! I really like this guy's style and tastes in movies...well, maybe not all since he loved …
posted a Quick Tip about Sean_Rhodes. December 22, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Sean_Rhodes
The other Sean (the nice one some would say) LOL! Highly intelligent and hip movie reviewer with a creative streak & a great sense of humor.
posted a Quick Tip about Cenobite7. December 22, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Cenobite7
I know that DUDE! Ceno is a great reviewer and knows just about everything when it comes to Tori Amos! The man knows his music and movies.
posted a Quick Tip about Christy. December 22, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Christy
Christy's a cool chick, but she has the dirtiest and most morbid sense of humor, so try not to be offended. Great insight into movies, too!
posted a Quick Tip about Debbie (devora) on Lunch. December 20, 2009
devora on Lunch
One of my favorite people on the site. She's attained a level of coolness so few mortals are aware exist; like Fonzie from Happy Days!
posted a Quick Tip about Debbie (devora) on Lunch. December 20, 2009
devora on Lunch
One of the Best People I've talked to in the Site! She's a CM and if you're hungry or blue, her profile is the best to be!
posted a Quick Tip about William (woopak_the_thrill) on Lunch. December 19, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
woopak_the_thrill on Lunch
Our kick-ass expert on Asian cinema and the "Dirtiest Reviewer on Lunch.com". Here's one dude that's fun to chat with about movies.
posted a Quick Tip about Nick (trashcanman) on Lunch. December 19, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
trashcanman on Lunch
Our brilliantly demented comic book & horror expert. Cool guy with a great sense of humor, but don't get him started on politics or else...
posted a Quick Tip about Christy. December 19, 2009
Christy
All hail Christy for giving us the most disturbing yet insightful reviews ever published online. I'd be terrified if I wasn't also warped.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 18, 2009
Avatar
A great balance of plot and action, with dazzling CGI. Simply put, you've never seen anything like this before.
Prev 1 ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists