WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 511-520 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about Debbie (devora) on Lunch. December 20, 2009
devora on Lunch
One of the Best People I've talked to in the Site! She's a CM and if you're hungry or blue, her profile is the best to be!
posted a Quick Tip about William (woopak_the_thrill) on Lunch. December 19, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
woopak_the_thrill on Lunch
Our kick-ass expert on Asian cinema and the "Dirtiest Reviewer on Lunch.com". Here's one dude that's fun to chat with about movies.
posted a Quick Tip about Nick (trashcanman) on Lunch. December 19, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
trashcanman on Lunch
Our brilliantly demented comic book & horror expert. Cool guy with a great sense of humor, but don't get him started on politics or else...
posted a Quick Tip about Christy. December 19, 2009
Christy
All hail Christy for giving us the most disturbing yet insightful reviews ever published online. I'd be terrified if I wasn't also warped.
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 18, 2009
Avatar
A great balance of plot and action, with dazzling CGI. Simply put, you've never seen anything like this before.
posted a Quick Tip about QUEENBFLIX (Karen) on Lunch. December 18, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
QUEENBFLIX
Charming & witty expert on foreign, indie & cult films. She's very stubborn & outspoken (so don't argue with her). Everybody loves Queenie!
posted a Quick Tip about QUEENBFLIX (Karen) on Lunch. December 18, 2009
QUEENBFLIX
Her name says it all...all hail the Queen! She's so purty...
posted a Quick Tip about Avatar (2009 film). December 18, 2009
Avatar
The Best Movie Ever Made! Hands Down!
posted a Quick Tip about Santa Claus. December 13, 2009
Santa Claus
Santa has never been real but how I wished he's! Even if just for a year! May be this very year? :-)
posted a Quick Tip about Sean_Rhodes. December 11, 2009
Sean_Rhodes
..to boldly go where no other reviewer had gone before! One of the most balanced, most creative Lunchers....
Prev 1 ... 50 51 52 53 54 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists