WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 521-530 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about QUEENBFLIX (Karen) on Lunch. December 11, 2009
QUEENBFLIX
This woman who knows SO much about B flix&comedy horrors (yes there is such a thing but, I didn't know until Karen!) is my fave SYTYCD fan!
posted a Quick Tip about William (woopak_the_thrill) on Lunch. December 11, 2009
woopak_the_thrill on Lunch
Will has opened my eyes to horror in a way that I didn't think possible. His reviews are friggin' awesome AND he's a super cool guy!
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. December 11, 2009
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
Sean is AWESOME and there isn't anyone else I would want to go on endless music trivia bouts with ;p He's always willing to help out anyone!
posted a Quick Tip about Cenobite7. December 11, 2009
Cenobite7
Um, Brian like ROCKS and stuff...he has the best heart and always signs his comments with hugs, smiles and love. Thanks for making me :)
posted a Quick Tip about Cenobite7. December 11, 2009
Cenobite7
I dunno why this man's great...you have to ask him. LOL
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. December 11, 2009
No matter how cold it gets outside, I can hang out just as long as I have a cup of hot cocoa!
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 05, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
We fawn after celebrity and spend money and time on it, then feign shock when it explodes in our faces. Silliness.
posted a Quick Tip about Best Buy. December 04, 2009
Best Buy
Not at all impressed with its service. Some products are slightly cheaper than Future Shops while others are a LOT more expensive!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Affairs don't justify domestic violence, if that's what happened. Women commit DV as often as men. 1/3 of serious injury victims are male.
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Could you imagine what we could accomplish if we spent this much attention on the issues that TRULY matter?!?
Prev 1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists