WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 531-540 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 02, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
It'll only be forgotten if our country didn't make celebrities out of the women involved in sex scandals. Unfortunately we do.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. December 02, 2009
Trader Joe's
If like me you relish morsels for snacks, then TJ's is the best for sweeping through right when you need a (Fair Trade!) pick-me-up.
posted a Quick Tip about Christmas. December 01, 2009
A Christmas Scene
Christmas is a time for life. I was baptised on that very day so I'd say it's "Happy Birthday!" for me!
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. November 27, 2009
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
The Other Sean is easily one of the most bitchin' members in the community! That's right, bitchin'!
posted a Quick Tip about Thanksgiving. November 25, 2009
Thanksgiving
(munch munch) can't talk with my mouth full...Happy Thanksgiving!!
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. November 23, 2009
Avocado
Great on its own, with sushi, as a juice or blended with other tropical fruit like Soursop. Highly nutritious!
posted a Quick Tip about Christy. November 20, 2009
Christy
One of the Funniest, Entertaining Lunchers You'll Find Anywhere!
posted a Quick Tip about Nick (trashcanman) on Lunch. November 20, 2009
trashcanman on Lunch
Trashie can be described in one word: "awesomeness" LOL
posted a Quick Tip about Paris Hilton. November 19, 2009
Paris Hilton
She's kind of annoying, but ya gotta hand it to her for milking it and managing to stay relevant for so long.
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. November 18, 2009
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
Since Orlok hates himself, all we gotta do is love him! (so he can hate himself some more) LOL
Prev 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists