WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 531-540 of 586
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 05, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
We fawn after celebrity and spend money and time on it, then feign shock when it explodes in our faces. Silliness.
posted a Quick Tip about Best Buy. December 04, 2009
Best Buy
Not at all impressed with its service. Some products are slightly cheaper than Future Shops while others are a LOT more expensive!!!
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Affairs don't justify domestic violence, if that's what happened. Women commit DV as often as men. 1/3 of serious injury victims are male.
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Could you imagine what we could accomplish if we spent this much attention on the issues that TRULY matter?!?
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 02, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
It'll only be forgotten if our country didn't make celebrities out of the women involved in sex scandals. Unfortunately we do.
posted a Quick Tip about Trader Joe's. December 02, 2009
Trader Joe's
If like me you relish morsels for snacks, then TJ's is the best for sweeping through right when you need a (Fair Trade!) pick-me-up.
posted a Quick Tip about Christmas. December 01, 2009
A Christmas Scene
Christmas is a time for life. I was baptised on that very day so I'd say it's "Happy Birthday!" for me!
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. November 27, 2009
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
The Other Sean is easily one of the most bitchin' members in the community! That's right, bitchin'!
posted a Quick Tip about Thanksgiving. November 25, 2009
Thanksgiving
(munch munch) can't talk with my mouth full...Happy Thanksgiving!!
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. November 23, 2009
Avocado
Great on its own, with sushi, as a juice or blended with other tropical fruit like Soursop. Highly nutritious!
Prev 1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists