WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 541-550 of 587
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. November 23, 2009
Avocado
Great on its own, with sushi, as a juice or blended with other tropical fruit like Soursop. Highly nutritious!
posted a Quick Tip about Christy. November 20, 2009
Christy
One of the Funniest, Entertaining Lunchers You'll Find Anywhere!
posted a Quick Tip about Nick (trashcanman) on Lunch. November 20, 2009
trashcanman on Lunch
Trashie can be described in one word: "awesomeness" LOL
posted a Quick Tip about Paris Hilton. November 19, 2009
Paris Hilton
She's kind of annoying, but ya gotta hand it to her for milking it and managing to stay relevant for so long.
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. November 18, 2009
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
Since Orlok hates himself, all we gotta do is love him! (so he can hate himself some more) LOL
posted a Quick Tip about Count_Orlok_22 (Sean) on Lunch.. November 18, 2009
My Official LUNCH.COM Profile Pic
This guy is a real jerk. I hate myself with a passion that borders on being wrathful. This topic should disappear into the ether as should the reviewer.   ; )   LOL!
posted a Quick Tip about Reviews on Lunch. November 14, 2009
Reviews on Lunch
Random thoughts from an overcrowed mind.
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. November 11, 2009
Logo
My favorite online place to shop but their review rating system sucks. I find stuff here all the time that I can't live without.
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. November 11, 2009
I'm going to make some homemade hot chocolate for F when he comes home from a long day. Put a log in the fireplace & play some video games!
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza. November 02, 2009
Pizza
Pizza, movie, couch = perfect hangover recovery trifecta. I'm craving Pizza My Heart or Blondies but, I'll have to settle for delivery...
Prev 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists