WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 541-550 of 582
posted a Quick Tip about Tiger Woods Car Accident & Affairs. December 03, 2009
Tiger Woods Sex Scandal
Affairs don't justify domestic violence, if that's what happened. Women commit DV as often as men. 1/3 of serious injury victims are male.
posted a Quick Tip about Progress. January 28, 2010
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Progress
Why is "progress" always regarded as a positive thing? A cancer progresses too. You can progress towards destruction as easily as salvation.
posted a Quick Tip about Rush Limbaugh. February 06, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Rush Limbaugh
A greedy, insensitive, hypocritical, egocentric ignoramus. Anyone who makes fun of people with diseases or disablities is a real jerk...
posted a Quick Tip about Ann Coulter. February 15, 2010
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Ann Coulter
She's everything that's wrong with, well, everything.
posted a Quick Tip about Avocado. March 17, 2010
posted in Vegan Living
Avocado
Slime sliding down my throat that is fattening. Why would I eat avocado?
posted a Quick Tip about Ann Coulter. March 27, 2010
Ann Coulter
Living proof of the sayings, "Beauty is only skin deep" but "Ugly goes right to the bone"! What a sad clown!
posted a Quick Tip about April Fools' Day. April 01, 2010
posted in That's Beat
Seriously, the most pointless holiday ever! Unless you like fake puke, itching powder, & hiding the remote control.
posted a Quick Tip about Sushi. June 02, 2010
sushi
Oh nasty.
posted a Quick Tip about Rush Limbaugh. June 17, 2010
Rush Limbaugh
Drug addled gas bag and disloyal American
posted a Quick Tip about Rush Limbaugh. September 02, 2010
posted in Politics Your Way
Rush Limbaugh
A convicted drug addict and probable sex tourist who heads the Republican party? God, what a loser.
Prev 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists