WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
Quick Tips
Showing 551-560 of 590
posted a Quick Tip about Amazon.com. November 11, 2009
Logo
My favorite online place to shop but their review rating system sucks. I find stuff here all the time that I can't live without.
posted a Quick Tip about Hot Chocolate. November 11, 2009
I'm going to make some homemade hot chocolate for F when he comes home from a long day. Put a log in the fireplace & play some video games!
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza. November 02, 2009
Pizza
Pizza, movie, couch = perfect hangover recovery trifecta. I'm craving Pizza My Heart or Blondies but, I'll have to settle for delivery...
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza. October 31, 2009
Pizza
Here in Rhode Island you will find a pizza joint on every other street corner. I am not kidding!
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza. October 31, 2009
Pizza
Pizza....a great dish for anytime of the day. Deep dish is good, but I really prefer a thinner crust. Katie's Pizzeria and Cafe the best!
posted a Quick Tip about Pizza. October 30, 2009
Pizza
I'm so in the mood for this cheesy goodness right now. Think I'm going to pop a Totino's one in the oven tonight!
posted a Quick Tip about Quick Tips on Lunch. October 23, 2009
Micro Reviews on Lunch
I love the Lunch.com Micro Review... I use it to tease forth coming reviews or to just give a quick opinion.
posted a Quick Tip about Happiness. October 21, 2009
Happiness
Happiness.....fleeting and difficult to define for most. Grab it while you can, run with it and enjoy!
posted a Quick Tip about Happiness. October 21, 2009
Happiness
I dig happy people and being happy in general :)
posted a Quick Tip about Thanksgiving. October 16, 2009
Thanksgiving
Is it Thanksgiving yet? Is it Thanksgiving yet? A day for appreciating, not to mention eating. Can't beat that!
Prev 1 ... 54 55 56 57 58 ... 59 Next
Post a Quick Tip

Quickly share your opinion and then share it with your friends.

© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists