WHAT CAN I SAY?
Say what you want about what you want
woopak_the_thrill on Lunch

The Lunch account of woopak_the_thrill.

< read all 6 reviews

A Quick Tip by jbeswick

  • Dec 29, 2010
  • by
Excellence, compacted.

(And now I need 50 characters so let's... oh wait...)
Share  
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Was this helpful?
9
Post a Comment
January 09, 2011
Well said
 
December 30, 2010
Very cute. :)
 
December 29, 2010
Thanks, James! LOL!
 
1
More William (woopak_the_thrill) on... reviews
review by . November 24, 2009
“If You don't Stand for Something, then you may Fall for ANYTHING”    --William   ____________________________________________________________________________      Since coming to Lunch.com, I've let a lot of interesting people.  People who I've grown to enjoy and respect.  I don't follow too many people but who I do follow are people who I find incredibly interesting.  When I first dropped by on Lunch Woopak was one of the …
Quick Tip by . January 16, 2011
The most active lunch.com member out there with a review and an opinion on almost anything. A great member.
Quick Tip by . January 12, 2011
posted in WHAT CAN I SAY?
Caption
This guy's a douche. I would hate myself if I was him. He should be skewered by the twilight sword and just disappear into nothingness, he should never review again. LOL!      Give him a Tombstone Pile Driver....bwahahahah!     
Quick Tip by . December 19, 2009
posted in Awesomeness
Our kick-ass expert on Asian cinema and the "Dirtiest Reviewer on Lunch.com". Here's one dude that's fun to chat with about movies.
Quick Tip by . December 11, 2009
Will has opened my eyes to horror in a way that I didn't think possible. His reviews are friggin' awesome AND he's a super cool guy!
About the reviewer
James Beswick ()
Lunch.com's "token Brit".
Consider the Source

Use Trust Points to see how much you can rely on this review.

You
jbeswick
Your ratings:
rate more to improve this
About this actor
First to Review
© 2014 Lunch.com, LLC All Rights Reserved
Lunch.com - Relevant reviews by real people.
WHAT CAN I SAY? is part of the Lunch.com Network - Get this on your site
()
This is you!
Ranked #
Last login
Member since
reviews
comments
ratings
questions
compliments
lists